Hours and Locations

 

Closings:

 

ACDL is closed on Sundays.

 

All library locations will be closed the following dates in 2016 and 2017:

 

  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26, 2016 (Christmas weekend)
  • Friday, December 30, 2016, through Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year’s Day weekend)
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Monday, December 25 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Christmas)

 

Occasionally, the library may close due to inclement weather or other reasons. Should it be necessary, we’ll notify local media, and post announcements of closings on our Facebook page and on Twitter.

 

Ashtabula Library/Administration
4335 Park Ave Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 997-9341

Geneva Library / Bookmobile
860 Sherman St. Geneva, Ohio 44041
(440) 466-4521

Back to Top